How To Delete An Existing Schedule?

To Delete the Schedule:

  • Select the Publish Section for the social profile from your dashboard.

  • Under the Publish menu, Choose Schedule.

  • Select the Schedule Name, you’d like to delete from the list.

  • Choose the option Delete to permanently remove the Schedule from the system.

"delete-schedule"