You can edit or delete a scheduled post from the Scheduled Posts section under the Planner.
To edit a post, click on the edit icon in the post. Make changes in the content or its posting time. Click Save. This will update your post in the Planner.
To delete a post, click on the delete icon in the post. A dialog box will appear. Click delete. This will permanently delete your post from the Schedule.